custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Arbors of Brookdale apartments! At Arbors of Brookdale Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
09/15/2022

Verified Resident

Great maintenance and office staff
I move here in April and cannot say enough good things about the staff and maintenance! They are always friendly, helpful and have addressed any problem I have had in a very timely matter. The apartments are well maintained, the amenities are great and the complex is like a community. I love it here!

H
09/13/2022

I moved here 2 months ago. I cant thank enough the whole staff leasing office and maintenance team is so amazing. I never felt unheard. They care about small details and minor issues as well. The maintenance team shows up on time. It is the cleanest apartments in Naperville. I am so happy i chose this place. The rooms and living space is spacious and lots of space for storage as well which is cherry on the cake. I just love this place.

H
09/13/2022

I moved here 2 months ago. I cant thank enough the whole staff leasing office and maintenance team is so amazing. I never felt unheard. They care about small details and minor issues as well. The maintenance team shows up on time. It is the cleanest apartments in Naperville. I am so happy i chose this place. The rooms and living space is spacious and lots of space for storage as well which is cherry on the cake. I just love this place.

L
08/31/2022

I recently moved into Arbors of Brookdale. This is a great community. Very clean & well maintained. Molly, one of the leasing agents, found the perfect apartment for me & my fur baby. Everyone from the leasing agents to maintenance have been nothing but kind & helpful. So glad i found this community.

M
08/21/2022

Verified Resident

I have lived in the Arbors for one month. I found the community clean and safe. The maintenance staff has been wonderful, kind, polite understanding and timely. The office staff has been available to listen to concerns and addresses them quickly. I love the location of my apartment…scenic, quiet, beautiful trees and plenty of nature. I’m happy to be here.

L
08/12/2022

Verified Resident

I moved in last month. Great place to live. Everyone, from the leasing department to the maintenance crew, have been more than helpful & welcoming. Love having the private entrance & a nice grassy area to sit out with my fur baby.

m
06/21/2022

The maintenance team here is awesome. Roberto came to our rescue last night after we had an issue with our air conditioning. He showed up a few minutes after our call, in the late evening no less, and had it back up and running within an hour. He was super helpful and really saved the day. We are so thankful for his help. Thanks Roberto!!

M
06/21/2022

The maintenance team here is awesome. Roberto came to our rescue last night after we had an issue with our air conditioning. He showed up a few minutes after our call, in the late evening no less, and had it back up and running within an hour. He was super helpful and really saved the day. We are so thankful for his help. Thanks Roberto!!

N
06/17/2022


N
05/22/2022



Call Us
(630) 416-6525
Address
1373 Ivy Lane
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed