custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Arbors of Brookdale apartments! At Arbors of Brookdale Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
07/26/2021

My fiancé and I did a lot of apartment hunting prior to signing up with Arbors of Brookdale. The whole team did a great job of helping us find our unit and making sure everything was perfect before we moved. We are excited to call this home!

C
07/20/2021

My fiancé and I moved into Arbors and WOW are we impressed!! We spent a lot of time apartment hunting in the area, and Kayla was extremely helpful in answering all of our questions and helping us find what we were looking for. Now that we’ve been living here for a bit, we are beyond impressed with the cleanliness of the apartment upon move in, the timeliness and care of the staff, and the friendliness of our neighbors. This is truly a great complex and we are so happy to call Arbors our home!

C
07/20/2021

My fiancé and I moved into Arbors and WOW are we impressed!! We spent a lot of time apartment hunting in the area, and Kayla was extremely helpful in...

F
07/18/2021

Super friendly, helpful staff, beautiful apartment and friendly neighbors. We're very happy here.

D
06/24/2021

I have lived here since August 2020 and the experience has been wonderful. Here are some highlights: - Great area in the center of the property that includes a small fenced in dog area, fire pits, grill, seating, grassy areas and a park for the kiddos - A great outdoor pool...but even better...an indoor pool (with sauna and hot tub) which is a great place to expel some energy on those cold or rainy days...plus a gym with various equipment - Updated units (select units) which have very nice appliances, fixtures, flooring, etc. - Amazing staff: The office staff headed by Paige are always there for any questions or concerns...and the maintenance staff consisting of Bob, Donny, Roberto and Will are AWESOME. They're knowledgeable, friendly, on time and recently helped out getting my unit fixed up after an issue arose. The location of this complex is great too...near Rt 59 shopping, I88 and super close to Downtown Naperville. Great place for families too! We're happy to call this place home.

A
06/09/2021

Very calm and beautiful community.Eassy acces to the shopping center.staff is very friendly and polite

S
06/09/2021

Beautiful place for all ages groups.Easy access to shopping mall

J
05/12/2021

Verified Resident

Just like home
Arbors of Brookdale apts r better than being in your house. These apts. are very comfortable & cozy.Excellent customer service and if you do have an issue its resolved immediately. Great place to live & keep in shape with indoor/outdoor pool, 24hr fitness center, jacuzzi & sauna. 5 stars out of 5.

L
04/19/2021

The leasing staff here is top notch. Kayla was extremely pleasant, responsive and accommodating from Start to finish. Lisa also helped out when I stopped...

A
02/26/2021

Beautiful properties, Lisa is so nice and knowledgeable!


Call Us
(630) 416-6525
Address
1373 Ivy Lane
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00am - 5:00pm