custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Arbors of Brookdale apartments! At Arbors of Brookdale Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
05/12/2021

Verified Resident

Just like home
Arbors of Brookdale apts r better than being in your house. These apts. are very comfortable & cozy.Excellent customer service and if you do have an issue its resolved immediately. Great place to live & keep in shape with indoor/outdoor pool, 24hr fitness center, jacuzzi & sauna. 5 stars out of 5.

L
04/19/2021

The leasing staff here is top notch. Kayla was extremely pleasant, responsive and accommodating from Start to finish. Lisa also helped out when I stopped...

A
02/26/2021

Beautiful properties, Lisa is so nice and knowledgeable!

s
02/16/2021

I am a new resident and have been at Arbors of Brookdale Apts for a little over 4 months and I have to say and I am highly impressed with this community and staff. This community is well groomed and maintained during landscape season and snow removal efforts during these winter months have been impressive. The amenities are great, especially the indoor pool and fitness room. I can't wait to use the outdoor pool this coming summer. The Management staff are all extremely pleasant, accommodating and knowledgeable. The maintenance staff is prompt and efficient; they work day and night to tend to the community and the individual apartments. I am a Property Manager myself and managing a property of this size can be a challenge. Paige, Lisa and the staff make it look easy! Kudos to all!

D
02/14/2021

Verified Resident

Happy Resident
I’m in love!! Friendly informative staff. Maintenance service fast and efficient. I love the high ceilings, large windows, and fireplace. They provide fun events to the community. I’ve been here a few weeks and already experienced food trucks, national pizza day, trivia night and contests! Clubhouse amenities include a gym , indoor-outdoor pool , jacuzzi , sauna , business center, and use of clubhouse facilities. *limited people for covid safety. The outside area includes grilling , bonfire , dog run , and kids playground. I love to call this my home.

C
02/14/2021

Happy resident! Friendly informative staff. Maintenance service fast and efficient. I love the high ceiling, large windows and fireplace. They provide fun...

E
02/10/2021

I couldn't be happier with the apartment I moved into 4 years ago. It has a great space, its well maintained, and they are prompt at fixing any problems. The staff is always friendly and go above and beyond. I've looked at other places in Chicagoland, and elsewhere, but never found any I've liked more then Arbors of Brookdale.

W
02/10/2021

When moving to the area from out of state it was a tough decision to find the right place. After looking at a few dozen locations in the area this one stood out the most. Staff, maintenance, value, neighborhood, amenities and more. You won't find much of a better value for the rent in this area and I've had no issues ignored if I do have them in my over year living here.

S
02/09/2021

We have been living at Arbors of Brookdale for over a year now. The stay here has been nothing but fabulous. The apartments are well kept, there’s a nice patio and garden for our apartment. We love gardening and are able to make full use of it during spring and summer time. The staff at office and maintenance crew is fantastic. Even during covid, property managers tried to do something or other every month to keep the community feel going. Be it online contests, pizza/breakfast pick ups, taco trucks, etc. there was always something. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to rent in Naperville.

M
02/09/2021

I had to write this review and let people know how wonderful Paige and her staff are. They are always there to help you out! My experience here this winter in particular has been great. Maintenance has been “Johnny on the spot” with their snow removal! My daughter had to leave for work at 3:30am and to her surprise the road in the complex was cleared, no big mound of snow in front of the garage! This has been very important because she has been wearing a surgical boot! Thank you so much Paige!!!


Call Us
(630) 416-6525
Address
1373 Ivy Lane
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00am - 5:00pm