custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Arbors of Brookdale apartments! At Arbors of Brookdale Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

m
01/14/2020

Look no further!! This is exactly where you want to be! My fiancé and I looked at hundreds, if not thousands of apartments from Chicago to here and none of those properties even come close to being as wonderful as Arbors of Brookdale has been for us. First of all, I feel like I am constantly talking about just how stunning our apartment is, with vaulted ceilings, beautiful kitchen renovations, a large balcony, etc. It is also so incredibly quiet, safe and visually appealing as a neighborhood overall. The parking situation is perfect, I’ve never had an issue finding a good spot. And HELLO an indoor pool and hot tub that is open all seasons?! You absolutely can’t do better than this place.. I think we will be here for a while. Also, thanks to management, they are so kind and helpful.

M
01/14/2020

Look no further!! This is exactly where you want to be! My fiancé and I looked at hundreds, if not thousands of apartments from Chicago to here and none of those properties even come close to being as wonderful as Arbors of Brookdale has been for us. First of all, I feel like I am constantly talking about just how stunning our apartment is, with vaulted ceilings, beautiful kitchen renovations, a large balcony, etc. It is also so incredibly quiet, safe and visually appealing as a neighborhood overall. The parking situation is perfect, I’ve never had an issue finding a good spot. And HELLO an indoor pool and hot tub that is open all seasons?! You absolutely can’t do better than this place.. I think we will be here for a while. Also, thanks to management, they are so kind and helpful.

T
01/10/2020

I have lived at the Arbors of Brookdale for two years and four months and it has been a great experience! The property management team has been excellent in providing services as well as creating a sense of community. I have not had this experience with previous properties in California, Arizona or Nevada. The management team here does a great job of creating a sense of community through social events, contests, and celebrating holidays. I have gotten to know many neighbors and the sentiment seems universal. The current team of Paige, Amanda and Justin are really accommodating with any sort of requests for maintenance or use of the business center or shared amenities. They are right in line with the previous management of Katelyn and Danielle, so it is quite evident that the company fosters a culture that is service oriented. The maintenance team is also very cordial and respectful when they come into my home to do repairs or maintenance, and always in a timely manner. In regards to the property, I love my hardwood floors and fireplace along with my lake view. Having a detached garage is helpful, but I love the gym and pool area. We have an indoor pool, jacuzzi and sauna which are a great value, especially in the winter. I highly recommend the Arbors of Brookdale for anyone looking to get more from apartment living!

E
01/10/2020

Great friendly knowledgeable staff! Beautiful spacious apartments!

K
01/09/2020

We've been at Arbors for a few years and we absolutely love it. Great location, friendly staff, and beautiful apartments. Each of the apartments has a private entrance and the second floor units have vaulted ceilings. We definitely recommend checking it out. Say hi to Paige for us because she is awesome!!

A
01/09/2020

The community is beautiful. The office staff is always quick to help with any requests that we have as well as maintenance. Amanda is quick to respond to emails is extremely helpful and courteous. The apartments are quiet and grounds are clean. We can't say enough great things about living here.

M
01/09/2020

Such a great place to live! Staff is always super friendly and willing to assist you. If you need anything repaired in your apartment maintenance gets to it very quickly. The location is perfect, not too far from downtown Naperville and not too far from the highway. Couldn’t ask for much more!! ☺️

M
01/09/2020

Such a great place to live! Staff is always super friendly and willing to assist you. If you need anything repaired in your apartment maintenance gets to it very quickly. The location is perfect, not too far from downtown Naperville and not too far from the highway. Couldn’t ask for much more!! ☺️

D
01/09/2020

Fantastic Community of People and Excellent Staff. This has to be the quietest community known to man. We specified how important it was for us to have quiet after moving from a house to an apartment and they did not disappoint. The apartment manager Paige is amazing and we can't thank her enough for finding us such a wonderful place.

D
01/09/2020

Fantastic Community of People and Excellent Staff. This has to be the quietest community known to man. We specified how important it was for us to have quiet after moving from a house to an apartment and they did not disappoint. The apartment manager Paige is amazing and we can't thank her enough for finding us such a wonderful place.


Call Us
(630) 416-6525
Address
1373 Ivy Lane
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed