custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Arbors of Brookdale apartments! At Arbors of Brookdale Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
01/31/2021

We absolutely love living here! It is a such a beautiful apartment complex and it has everything we need and more! We are so glad we made the decision to go with Arbors! Lisa and Paige made our first apartment experience go very smoothly and they were able to answer all of our questions. They go above and beyond to make your living experience a place to enjoy and remember forever.

B
12/06/2020


B
12/06/2020


a
12/03/2020

We visited arbors of Brookdale by chance when we were in the process of trying to find a suitable apartment. From the moment we took the tour of the apartment, we knew this was going to be our home.Amanda impressed us with her friendliness and professionalism, patiently answering all our questions and ensured the transition go much smoother and welcoming . We have been here for 3 months and not even for a moment we have regretted our decision. The apartment is very tastefully done with modern and well maintained amenities and beautiful layout with very townhouse feel to it.For me, the ample sunlight that we get is the highlight. The club house, indoor pool and the surrounding in general would impress anybody. Most importantly, the maintenance team is very quick in responding and the entire member of the office is friendly and attentive. With the warmth and positivity this community has, this is just a wonderful place to be. Totally recommend this.

a
12/03/2020

We visited arbors of Brookdale by chance when we were in the process of trying to find a suitable apartment. From the moment we took the tour of the apartment, we knew this was going to be our home.Amanda impressed us with her friendliness and professionalism, patiently answering all our questions and ensured the transition go much smoother and welcoming . We have been here for 3 months and not even for a moment we have regretted our decision. The apartment is very tastefully done with modern and well maintained amenities and beautiful layout with very townhouse feel to it.For me, the ample sunlight that we get is the highlight. The club house, indoor pool and the surrounding in general would impress anybody. Most importantly, the maintenance team is very quick in responding and the entire member of the office is friendly and attentive. With the warmth and positivity this community has, this is just a wonderful place to be. Totally recommend this.

H
11/24/2020

I am a new resident at Arbors, and I have had a wonderful experience with Lisa, Paige, and Amanda! They are extremely attentive to your needs and made sure to get my apartment ready when I needed to move in. The apartment was clean and tidy, and maintenance has been very helpful as well. I even got to stop by the taco truck they had the first night I was there, which was a ton of fun! I highly recommend renting here!

H
11/24/2020

I am a new resident at Arbors, and I have had a wonderful experience with Lisa, Paige, and Amanda! They are extremely attentive to your needs and made sure to get my apartment ready when I needed to move in. The apartment was clean and tidy, and maintenance has been very helpful as well. I even got to stop by the taco truck they had the first night I was there, which was a ton of fun! I highly recommend renting here!

H
11/16/2020

My boyfriend and I were looking for a new home and fell in love with this place! We had reached out to a few places on Zillow and AOB was the only place...

L
11/10/2020

Wow, this team is amazing! From the office staff to the maintenance crew. I love living here!

L
11/10/2020

Wow, this team is amazing! From the office staff to the maintenance crew. I love living here!


Call Us
(630) 416-6525
Address
1373 Ivy Lane
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00am - 5:00pm