custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Arbors of Brookdale apartments! At Arbors of Brookdale Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
01/09/2020

We've been at Arbors for a few years and we absolutely love it. Great location, friendly staff, and beautiful apartments. Each of the apartments has a private entrance and the second floor units have vaulted ceilings. We definitely recommend checking it out. Say hi to Paige for us because she is awesome!!

A
01/09/2020

The community is beautiful. The office staff is always quick to help with any requests that we have as well as maintenance. Amanda is quick to respond to emails is extremely helpful and courteous. The apartments are quiet and grounds are clean. We can't say enough great things about living here.

M
01/09/2020

Such a great place to live! Staff is always super friendly and willing to assist you. If you need anything repaired in your apartment maintenance gets to it very quickly. The location is perfect, not too far from downtown Naperville and not too far from the highway. Couldn’t ask for much more!! ☺️

M
01/09/2020

Such a great place to live! Staff is always super friendly and willing to assist you. If you need anything repaired in your apartment maintenance gets to it very quickly. The location is perfect, not too far from downtown Naperville and not too far from the highway. Couldn’t ask for much more!! ☺️

D
01/09/2020

Fantastic Community of People and Excellent Staff. This has to be the quietest community known to man. We specified how important it was for us to have quiet after moving from a house to an apartment and they did not disappoint. The apartment manager Paige is amazing and we can't thank her enough for finding us such a wonderful place.

D
01/09/2020

Fantastic Community of People and Excellent Staff. This has to be the quietest community known to man. We specified how important it was for us to have quiet after moving from a house to an apartment and they did not disappoint. The apartment manager Paige is amazing and we can't thank her enough for finding us such a wonderful place.

D
01/08/2020

My apartment feels very home-y and the staff are friendly. I so appreciate the email updates when it comes to packages I receive and things going on in the community.

H
01/08/2020

My husband and I have been at Arbors for a little over a year now, and we just renewed for a longer lease because we love it so much! It is perfect for us...

c
01/08/2020

I have been living at the Arbors for 7 months and I really love it. My condo is perfect with a wood burning fireplace, overlooking the pond, a garage and...

S
11/09/2019

We moved from Florida to Illinois and were apartment hunting and we were just not satisfied with the apartments we were seeing. Arbors at that time was a tad above our range but we didn't know that they have specials going on most of the time. we checked and were instantly so satisfied that we booked our apartment. It has been 11 months here and so far, we have not had a single issue. The management team is always happy and takes care of our work issues with most priority. They are always happy to take care of our packages from amazon and sometimes even picked it from my front door when I was on vacation. recently they upgraded the thermostat to a smart one. it is so convenient now since I can set my temp from work. The apartment area is always clean and have never had any parking issues. I wish the management remains the same as always.


Call Us
(630) 416-6525
Address
1373 Ivy Lane
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed