custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Arbors of Brookdale apartments! At Arbors of Brookdale Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
04/03/2016

Great place to live! Managers & staff are wonderful. Thank you!!

d
01/22/2016

Though we have just been here little over a week, I don't think we could be happier! It's quiet yet friendly. Beautiful yet not over the top. I must say. Moving in in the winter and seeing how quickly everything gets cleared really is a blessing.

B
12/09/2015

The staff here are great! Maintenance requests are handled quickly and completely. I love having the indoor pool and hot tub in the winter. I've lived here for 3 years and have no plans to go anywhere else.

J
10/19/2015

We have been living here for over 8 years, and we can't be happier! We love the area and the layout of our apartment. If a problem ever arises, Brad and his staff are great at solving the issue quickly and professionally. - 5 stars

N
10/14/2015


t
10/14/2015


M
08/31/2015


K
08/13/2015

My 6 year old son and I moved to Arbors over a year ago and we absolutely love it here. The pools are great, we swim year round, and the neighborhood has a lot of kids and families. Everyone that works here is nice and helpful. Highly recommended to any type of family or single person as well. - 5 stars

M
08/12/2015

Best complex around, we checked out several. Beautiful, well kept grounds with responsive and attentive staff. The 2 pools and hot tub put this place over the top. We feel safe and it's quiet with nice neighbors.

C
08/04/2015

Arbors of Brookdale is an awesome place to live. The area is really convenient with a Target and a Walgreens close by. Easy access to Rout 59 is always a plus! That's just about what's around the apartment complex. Arbors is awesome with quick maintenance response and they are super nice. I really love having a pool year round and a hot tub! I get a lot of use out of those. - 5 stars


Call Us
(630) 416-6525
Address
1373 Ivy Lane
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00am - 5:00pm