custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Arbors of Brookdale apartments! At Arbors of Brookdale Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
02/12/2019

Ive lived here for about 2 months and I am very happy with it so far. Its very nice compared to some of the other places in the area. As for the...

D
12/20/2018


C
12/19/2018

Great staff. Always friendly and willing to help. Made my move in process easy and less stressful. Quiet community. Dog friendly and neighbors are nice.

G
10/24/2018

An A++ apartment in Naperville. Close to everything in Naperville but still nestled within a calm soothing place. Lived here for 2 years from 2016 to 2018. When we signed the lease it was through a different management, but after we moved in few months later the management changed. Both managements were equally good. Cheer out to the leasing office folks - they are pretty good. The maintenance folks are wonderful, they take care of any issue promptly. There are only 2 potential problems with the apartment - the size and floor plan of the apartment are a bit small and funny, could have thought better of it while the apartment's were being built. The signs which say which apartment building it is - is very hard to see even in broad daylight; also the signs which show direction where each apartment building is kind of gets hidden with the plants and trees. The first issue cannot be fixed but hope they take cognizance of the second issue and improve the signs around the community

M
08/20/2018

Upscale apartments with all the bells and whistles!! It would not mean as much without the wonderful staff. The management from Top Down will exceed your expectations!! Fun activities!! Genuine kindness!!! Like I said.....upscale

a
07/11/2018


B
05/14/2018

Arbors of Brookdale is a wonderful place to live! I love how this location serves the needs of all different family dynamics. Grounds are well kept and staff are super helpful! The location is ideal. My husband and I are happy to call Arbors of Brookdale home.

K
02/08/2018

Beautiful place

A
06/18/2017


H
02/01/2017

Overall, love this place! Access to covered parking, quiet but friendly neighbors, two pools and attentive office staff make this place great. The apartments are very nice, especially the remodeled ones. Why the 4/5 stars? You can tell that the office staff is very green (there was recently a buy out) which means you might need to watch your interactions with them and get everything emailed/in writing. I also wish they had a non-smoking lease clause.


Call Us
(630) 416-6525
Address
1373 Ivy Lane
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00am - 5:00pm