custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Arbors of Brookdale apartments! At Arbors of Brookdale Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
01/27/2020

My boyfriend and I have lived here for almost two years now and are about to renew our lease. Arbors is a great place to live and I highly recommend it! The neighborhood is clean and friendly, the leasing office team is always on it and go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. Maintenance always shows up fast and they do a great job of fixing any problem you have. They are very pet friendly! The pool area is really nice in the summertime and the leasing office posts monthly events like cookouts, movie nights, etc which helps you feel like you’re part of a community. There are a lot of families that live here and it is generally a quiet neighborhood and very safe!

J
01/27/2020

My boyfriend and I have lived here for almost two years now and are about to renew our lease. Arbors is a great place to live and I highly recommend it! The neighborhood is clean and friendly, the leasing office team is always on it and go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. Maintenance always shows up fast and they do a great job of fixing any problem you have. They are very pet friendly! The pool area is really nice in the summertime and the leasing office posts monthly events like cookouts, movie nights, etc which helps you feel like you’re part of a community. There are a lot of families that live here and it is generally a quiet neighborhood and very safe!

K
01/15/2020

My husband and I have lived at The Arbors for almost 2 years now!! We truly enjoy it, we love our private entrances that we can decorate however we want...

J
01/15/2020

My parents been here 16 years I been here going on 4 years, it's so great like living in A resort, the staff is great, the property well kept up. Anything that breaks there on it immediately.

J
01/15/2020

My parents been here 16 years I been here going on 4 years, it's so great like living in A resort, the staff is great, the property well kept up. Anything that breaks there on it immediately.

A
01/15/2020

I recently moved in here and this is an amazing place to live.. everything is close by, at max 3 mile radius. Love the place, the staff and apartments.

A
01/15/2020

I recently moved in here and this is an amazing place to live.. everything is close by, at max 3 mile radius. Love the place, the staff and apartments.

T
01/14/2020

The property is always immaculate. The team is always hardworking and kind to speak to as well as maintenance. The indoor pool and jacuzzi are just one of the many perks at this facility. We cannot say enough great things about the staff. Amanda is quick to respond to emails and anything else we may need. The maintenance staff react timely and make sure the job is done. We love where we live and will recommend this place for everyone.

T
01/14/2020

The property is always immaculate. The team is always hardworking and kind to speak to as well as maintenance. The indoor pool and jacuzzi are just one of the many perks at this facility. We cannot say enough great things about the staff. Amanda is quick to respond to emails and anything else we may need. The maintenance staff react timely and make sure the job is done. We love where we live and will recommend this place for everyone.

S
01/14/2020

The property is clean and gorgeous with lots of grass areas and a lake. I want to hang out in the lobby/office all the time because it's so cozy! Super nice team working there, especially Paige. She has been more than accommodating with my family and work schedule. They also do little extra things when a holiday roles around. It's definitely a wonderful little community. Oh, and the indoor pool is a plus for me!


Call Us
(630) 416-6525
Address
1373 Ivy Lane
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00am - 5:00pm