custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Arbors of Brookdale apartments! At Arbors of Brookdale Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

F
06/08/2023

Awesome place to rent your home. Always helpful, quick to respond and lots of extras included. Clean, we'll keep areas. We love our place.

R
05/04/2023

I have lived here for almost 2.5years and it is very nice, quiet and safe community. The staff is very friendly and can be reachable whenever we have issue. The maintenance requests will be addressed in very timely manner, all maintenance issues will be fixed in less than a day. If you are looking to rent an apartment, Arbors of Brookdale is a good choice !!!

J
04/07/2023

Best place to live! Moved in 2021 then moved out after our lease was up but we missed it so much that we moved back a couple months ago. Love it here. Management is great, they're always so quick to respond to ANY questions or issues. Also, the apartments and neighborhood are lovely, can't go wrong by choosing to stay at Arbors of Brookdale.

H
04/07/2023

I’ve lived here for over 2 years now and it has been a great experience from the very beginning. The grounds are well kept and maintenance is very quick to respond to any requests, which can’t be said about a lot of places! Lisa and the rest of the girls up front are always great to deal with and will actively try to help out if something is wrong! 10/10 recommend living here

D
04/07/2023

Just moved in, very helpful and friendly and looking forward to be part of the community :)

V
04/07/2023

Wonderful community to live, everyone is so friendly, staff is really helpful from leasing office to maintenance.

M
04/07/2023

We have lived at the Arbors of Brookdale for the past few years and have loved every second of it. The amenities and private front entrances are what led us to initially choose the Arbors; however, the staff is the reason we continue to renew year after year!

A
04/07/2023

Have been here for years and LOVE IT!! Maintenance is very responsive and always friendly! The office team is likewise professional, quick to help, and always super nice! The property itself is well laid out and nicely kept up.

T
04/07/2023

Arbors have been nothing short of Safety since living here. The community is so peaceful and safe. I’ve been living here going on 3 years and I’ve never experienced anything short of friendliness, peace, and safety. I would highly recommend staying in this community. It is really different than any other place you’ve imagined! The Arbors is a caring community. It’s a sense of a family in a way.

A
02/10/2023

I’ve lived here almost two years now and everything has been wonderful. I’ve had very few issues with my apartment, when I do, the maintenance staff responds fast, is knowledgeable, and friendly. I love the community and the monthly events they put on. The staff communicates with you well and are all very nice.


Call Us
(630) 416-6525
Address
1373 Ivy Lane
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM