custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Arbors of Brookdale apartments! At Arbors of Brookdale Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

c
01/08/2020

I have been living at the Arbors for 7 months and I really love it. My condo is perfect with a wood burning fireplace, overlooking the pond, a garage and...

S
11/09/2019

We moved from Florida to Illinois and were apartment hunting and we were just not satisfied with the apartments we were seeing. Arbors at that time was a tad above our range but we didn't know that they have specials going on most of the time. we checked and were instantly so satisfied that we booked our apartment. It has been 11 months here and so far, we have not had a single issue. The management team is always happy and takes care of our work issues with most priority. They are always happy to take care of our packages from amazon and sometimes even picked it from my front door when I was on vacation. recently they upgraded the thermostat to a smart one. it is so convenient now since I can set my temp from work. The apartment area is always clean and have never had any parking issues. I wish the management remains the same as always.

J
11/08/2019

This place is AMAZING! The entire staff is so friendly. My roommate and I moved here from Wisconsin this past summer and immediately felt welcomed. The complex holds monthly activities for the entire community, which is a great way to meet people when you are new. All the tenants are respectful. The grounds are well kept and there are so many amenities also well kept. The location is so convenient. You are 5 mins from a metra stop to go to the city within an hour, downtown Naperville is less than 10 minutes and any store you could possibly think of is closer than that. The best decision we made was to move to Arbors of Brookdale!

W
11/08/2019

Arbors of Brookdale is a lovely place to live . Everyone in the leasing office are truly wonderful . Always ready to help and are very friendly and kind . Everyone in maintenance are fantastic . They are Very fast to fix something and are very nice . We just moved here and it has been a very pleasant and easy transition. We would highly recommend the Arbors of Brookdale .

S
10/01/2019

This is one of the best apartment communities in this area. Their floor plans are well designed, their property is dotted with plenty of trees and very well maintained. The leasing office and maintenance staff are super responsive and a pleasure to work with. Maintenance requests are acknowledged and completed with 24 hours! We have stayed here for three years and we have had good neighbors so far. This is a very professionally run community that I'd recommend to anyone. It would have been the best community around this area, except for one issue that matter the most for us: There are no reserved parking slots for residents. It is very hard to find a parking slot on the west side near building #63 that is reasonably close to our unit. This is an issue on all days of the week after 7:00PM. The issue becomes especially worse on Fridays and weekends. We are forced to drive around hunting for empty slots and then walk over 300ft to our home. This has become particularly bad over the past six months. Leasing office staff are aware of this and, I hope that they are working to find a solution before winter sets in!

M
09/17/2019

The best apartment community I’ve experienced since living in the West Suburbs. I left under personal circumstances but I promise I regret leaving. Maintenance staff very responsive and leasing office staff very friendly.

J
09/01/2019

My fiancé and I have lived here for a year and just renewed our lease. It's a beautiful property with all new and nice appliances. We had an issue with our...

E
06/07/2019

The best apartment leasing experience I've had! The ladies in the office are so responsive and helpful to questions/concerns. Newly remodeled second floor Cedarwood floor was beautiful, spacious and loaded with all the good amenities. Only reason I moved was due to work - I wish I didn't have to!

Z
05/03/2019

It’s a nice and quiet community. The office ladies are always helpful and quickly responding maintenance requests. The only short was to live on the first floor which doesn’t get enough sun light I expect. There were also kinds of insects easily accessing your home…(I’m a bug panic person…)In all, this apartment is worth living although the rate may be a little above the average.

K
03/29/2019

I have lived at Arbors for 4 years. Paige is the best! All the staff is great! It has become home


Call Us
(630) 416-6525
Address
1373 Ivy Lane
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00am - 5:00pm